Contact Us

We are intently focused on serving both owners and tenants, and are dedicated to a culture of integrity, superlative performance and respect.

TEMPLE TERRACE, FL

HomeRiver Group Corporate Headquarters

  • HomeRiver Group Florida, formerly Home Encounter Property Management
  • 12906 Tampa Oaks Blvd. Ste 100
  • Temple Terrace, FL 33637
  • (888) 667-5474

florida@homeriver.com

NEW YORK, NY

M&A/FINANCE

  • 263 West 38th Street
  • 18th Floor Penthouse
  • New York, NY 10018
  • (888) 667-5474

newyork@homeriver.com


MINNEOPOLIS, MN

Corporate IT / Administrative Headquarters

  • 3800 American Boulevard West
  • Suite 1500
  • Bloomington, MN 55431
  • (763) 290-1160

minnepolis@homeriver.com

JACKSONVILLE, FL

Home Encounter, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 6620 Southpoint Dr. S Suite 210
  • Jacksonville, FL 32216
  • 904-930-4791

jacksonville@homeriver.com

MIAMI, FL

Home Encounter, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 950 S Pine Island Rd Suite 1009
  • Plantation FL 33324
  • 954-379-8546

Miami@homeriver.com

OCALA, FL

Home Encounter, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 5302 SE Abshier Boulevard
  • Belleview, FL 34420
  • (352) 245-2478

Ocala@homeriver.com

ORLANDO, FL

Home Encounter, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 4407 Vineland Rd. Suite D15
  • Orlando, FL 32811
  • (407) 327-5816

Orlando@homeriver.com

BOISE, ID

HomeRiver Boise, formerly Park Place Property Management

  • 625 S. Stratford Dr. Ste 200
  • Meridian, ID 83642
  • (208) 377 3227

boise@homeriver.com

IDAHO FALLS, ID

HomeRiver Idaho Falls, formerly BMG rentals

  • 610 S. Woodruff Ave.
  • Idaho Falls, ID 83401
  • 208-552-7368

ifinfo@homeriver.com

CHICAGO, IL

HomeRiver Group Chicago, formerly Letts Property Management

  • 600 W Cermak #2A2
  • Chicago, IL 60616
  • 630-324-4267

chicago@homeriver.com

INDIANAPOLIS, IN

HomeRiver Indianapolis, formerly Brick Lane Property Management

  • 9100 Keystone Crossing STE 610
  • Indianapolis, IN 46240
  • (317) 759 0332

indianapolis@homeriver.com

KANSAS CITY, KS

HomeRiver Kansas City, formerly Park Place Property Management

  • 6123 E Connecticut Ave
  • Kansas City, MO 64120
  • 816.565.4475

Kansascity@homeriver.com

SOUTHAVEN, TN

HomeRiver Memphis, formerly Park Place Property Management

  • 1355 Lynnfield Rd. Ste 195
  • Memphis, TN 38115
  • 901-641-3200

Southaven@homeriver.com

KANSAS CITY, MO

HomeRiver Kansas City, formerly Park Place Property Management

  • 407 Garrison Ave.
  • Ferrelview, MO 64163
  • 816.565.4475

Kansascity@homeriver.com

GREENSBORO, NC

HomeRiver Group Triad, formerly Birch Property Management

  • 1118 Grecade Street
  • Greensboro, NC 27408
  • (336) 288 6997

northcarolina@homeriver.com

MEMPHIS, TN

HomeRiver Memphis, formerly Park Place Property Management

  • 1355 Lynnfield Rd. Ste 195
  • Memphis, TN 38115
  • 901-641-3200

memphis@homeriver.com

SALT LAKE CITY, UT

HomeRiver Salt Lake City, formerly BMG rentals

  • 3780 S. West Temple, Bldg B
  • Salt Lake City, UT 84115
  • 801-349-2585

slinfo@homeriver.com

ST. GEORGE, UT

HomeRiver St. George, formerly BMG rentals

  • 1173 S. 250 W. Suite #202
  • St. George, UT 84770
  • 435-256-6260

sginfo@homeriver.com

SACRAMENTO, CA

HomeRiver Sacramento, formerly HomePointe Property Management

  • 5896 South Land Park Drive
  • Sacramento, CA 95822T
  • T: (916)429-1205
  • F: (916)429-0389

Sacramento@homeriver.com

San Antonio, TX

HomeRiver Group San Antonio, formerly Boardwalk Real Property Management Inc

  • 2141 NW Military HWY
  • San Antonio, TX 78213
  • T: (210) 340-1717

SanAntonio@homeriver.com

HomeRiver is a national company that offers all your property management needs under one roof.

Contact Us