Contact Us

We are intently focused on serving both owners and tenants, and are dedicated to a culture of integrity, superlative performance and respect.

TEMPLE TERRACE, FL

HomeRiver Group Corporate Headquarters

  • Home Encounter Property Management, a HomeRiver Group Company
  • 12906 Tampa Oaks Blvd. Ste 100
  • Temple Terrace, FL 33637
  • (813) 607 2500

florida@homeriver.com

NEW YORK, NY

M&A/FINANCE

  • 263 West 38th Street
  • 18th Floor Penthouse
  • New York, NY 10018
  • (813) 607 2500

newyork@homeriver.com

JACKSONVILLE, FL

Home Encounter, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 6620 Southpoint Dr. S Suite 210
  • Jacksonville, FL 32216
  • 904-930-4791

jacksonville@homeriver.com

MIAMI, FL

Home Encounter, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 4101 Ravenswood Rd. Suite 320
  • Dania Beach, FL 33312
  • 954-379-8546

Miami@homeriver.com

OCALA, FL

Home Encounter, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 5302 SE Abshier Boulevard
  • Belleview, FL 34420
  • (352) 245-2478

Ocala@homeriver.com

ORLANDO, FL

Home Encounter, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 4407 Vineland Rd. Suite D15
  • Orlando, FL 32811
  • (407) 327-5816

Orlando@homeriver.com

BOISE, ID

Park Place Property Management, a HomeRver Group Company

  • 280 E. Corporate Dr. Ste 260
  • Meridian, ID 83642
  • (208) 377 3227

boise@homeriver.com

IDAHO FALLS, ID

BMG Rentals, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 610 S. Woodruff Ave.
  • Idaho Falls, ID 83401
  • 208-552-7368

Idahofalls@homeriver.com

CHICAGO, IL

Letts Investment Realty and Property Management, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 302 W. 31st St.
  • Chicago, IL 60616
  • 630-324-4267

chicago@homeriver.com

INDIANAPOLIS, IN

Brick Lane Property Management, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 8580 Cedar Place Dr
  • Indianapolis, IN, 46240
  • (317) 759 0332

indianapolis@homeriver.com

KANSAS CITY, KS

Park Place Property Management, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 407 Garrison Ave.
  • Ferrelview, MO 64163
  • 816.565.4475

Kansascity@homeriver.com

SOUTHAVEN, TN

Park Place Property Management, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 2990 Hickory Hill Rd
  • Memphis, TN 38115
  • 901-566-1959

Southaven@homeriver.com

KANSAS CITY, MO

Park Place Property Management, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 407 Garrison Ave.
  • Ferrelview, MO 64163
  • 816.565.4475

Kansascity@homeriver.com

GREENSBORO, NC

Birch Property Management, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 1118 Grecade Street
  • Greensboro, NC 27408
  • (336) 288 6997

northcarolina@homeriver.com

MEMPHIS, TN

Park Place Property Management, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 2990 Hickory Hill Rd
  • Memphis, TN 38115
  • 901-566-1959

memphis@homeriver.com

SALT LAKE CITY, UT

BMG Rentals Property Management, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 3780 S. West Temple, Bldg B
  • Salt Lake City, UT 84115
  • 801-349-2585

SLC@homeriver.com

ST. GEORGE, UT

BMG Rentals Property Management, a HomeRiver Group Company

  • 1173 S. 250 W. Suite #202
  • St. George, UT 84770
  • 435-256-6260

Stgeorge@homeriver.com

HomeRiver is a national company that offers all your property management needs under one roof.

Contact Us